Lazer Helmets

Speak to passionate bikers, racers, off-roaders and there’s always a moment when they mention Freedom.

The sensation of Freedom of being able to jump on your bike after a hard day’s work and ride home without feeling like one of the herd, zipping through traffic jams.
The sensation of Freedom when you discover a new roadon a Sunday ride, one you’ve never ridden before.
The sensation of Freedom of planning your next trip with your mates.
The sensation of Freedom when, as a teenager, you got onto a scooter for the first time.
The sensation of Freedom when you let it all rip and push your bike to its limits on a race track.
The sensation of Freedom because you know that your bike’s waiting for you in your garage…


To ride in freedom. To ride is to be free.

Our passion is to invent, design and make the perfect helmet for all riders.
The perfect helmet that becomes part of you and protects you best in all circumstances. The best possible protection that ensures that you can always continue to enjoy what you want to do most: ride in complete Freedom.

 

Lazer Range 2020

Lazer 2020 Public Pricelist

Gemeente Naam Straat + nr Telefoon E-mail
Aartselaar Joma Antwerpsesteenweg 67 03 646 76 23 info@joma-motorkleding.be
Anderlecht Kymco Brussels Rue de la Pastorale 74-76 +32/2.411.71.27 lut.callebaut@skynet.be
Arlon RC Motos Weyler,Route de Longwy 586 +32/63.23.67.60
Arsimont GP Pellegrinelli Rue Lieutenant Lemercier 26
Assebroek Verburgh Koen Vestingstraat 20-22 +32/50.36.10.96 Koen.verburgh@telenet.be
Athus Garage Morosini Raphael Rue des 2 Luxembourg 94 +32/63.38.94.93 garagemorosini@skynet.be
Beveren (Leie) Vromoto Kortrijkseweg 27 +32/56.71.35.38 petra.vromoto@skynet.be
Brasschaat Lippens Hubert Hoogboomsesteenweg 37 +32/3.651.48.54 huis.lippens@skynet.be
Charleroi Ets Tibermont Place de la Station 7 +32/71.37.15.52
Charleroi Oury Rue de Mons 57 +32/71.31.45.69 ourysprl@skynet.be
Chaudfontaine Alpha Moto Voie de l’Ardenne 101 +32/4.365.44.24 alphamoto@live.be
Ciney Garage Rosmant Avenue de Namur 86/B +32/83.21.41.89 info@motosrosmant.be
Deurne (Antwerpen) Carrosserie Racing Center Middelmolenlaan 12-16 +32/3.324.39.80 info@racingcenter.be
Dison Ac 2 Roues Rue Pisseroule 174 +32/87.31.08.19 info@ac2roues.be
Eeklo Motoshop Eeklo Zanvleuge 2 +32/9.377.88.49 info@motorshopeeklo.be
Froidmont Moto Pat'sion Rue des Tanneurs 50 +32 69 766 565 motopatsion@skynet.be
Gent Huis Tange Poperingestraat 11 +32/9.226.17.94 huis.tange@pandora.be
Gerpinnes Accessbikers Rue de Bertransart 60 +32/71.21.40.03 accessbikers@gmail.com
Gerpinnes Bailleux Motorsport Chaussée de Philippeville 201 +32/71.21.88.02 claude.bailleux@skynet.be
Ieper Power Wheels Poperingseweg 133 +32/477.30.55.23 florine@powerwheels.be
Ixelles Cycles Devos Avenue de la Couronne 500 +32/2.648.62.72 info@cyclesdevos.com
Izegem Motor Center Pruvoost Baronstraat 163 +32/51.30.78.20 info@pruvoost.be
Jezus-Eik Moto House Brusselsesteenweg 595 +32/2.672.98.12 info@motohouse.be
Knokke-Heist Knokke Scooters Lippenslaan 12 +32/50.62.83.43 info@knokke-scooters.be
Landenne Zone Rouge Rue de Velaine 164 +32/85.82.79.48 zonerouge@zonerouge.com
Langdorp Jorimotors Gasteldorenstraat 9 +32 16 565 906 johan@jorimotors.be
Lichtervelde AMC Caset Brugsebaan 24 +32 51 725 512 kledij@caset.be
Liège Bikers Design Quai des Ardennes 84 +32/4.342.33.23 bikersdesignliege@gmail.com
Maaseik (Neeroeteren) Suzuki Center Neeroeteren Brugstraat 56 089/864299 suzuki.center@skynet.be
Mechelen Active Pits Motstraat 72 +32/15.42.11.38 sigrid@activepits.be
Merelbeke Motoshop Gent Hundelgemsesteenweg 136 +32 92 316 747 info@motorshop-gent.be
Mettet Fiorentino Rue Saint-Donat 2 +32 71 77 41 41 info@fiorentino.be
Meulebeke Sagaert Leon Oostrozebekestraat 115 +32 51 489 045 info@leonsagaert.be
Meulebeke Sagaert Leon Oostrozebekestraat 115 +32/51.48.90.45 leon.sagaert@skynet.be
Mons Hobby Moto Rue du Grand Courant 19 +32/65.31.87.90
Mons Motocrossaction Rue du Temple 193 +32/65.34.84.556 motocrossaction@skynet.be
Namur JDC Moto Rue de l’Armée Grouchy 33 +32/81.73.09.17 info@jdcmoto.be
Nieuwpoort Best Bikes Langestraat 98 +32/58.23.98.18 bestbikes@skynet.be
Olne Jlc Moto Rue des Combattants 28 +32/87.26.72.48
Oostende M&M Inghelbrecht Torhoutsesteenweg 547 +32/59.70.19.19 Martien.Inghelbrecht@inghelbrecht.net.bmw.be
Poperinge LM Motors Zuidlaan 1 marino@lmmotors.be
Quaregnon TT 2000 Route de Mons 153 +32/65.77.07.94
Quenast Golden Bikes Chaussée de Mons 56 +32 67 333 590 goldenbikesrebecq@hotmail.com
Rebecq Golden Bikes Chaussée de Mons 56 +32/67.33.35.90 info@goldenbikes.be
Rijkevorsel Joosen Annick Bolksedijk 12 +32/3.314.62.82 info@rpower.be
Rillaar Vranken Diestsesteenweg 431 +32/16.50.01.25 vranken.motors@telenet.be
Roeselare S Deforce Sint-Eloois-Winkelsestraat 63 +32/51.20.33.06 stijn.deforce@deforceroeselare.be
Ronse 2Wheelparts Kruisstraat 18 +32 55 216 675 info@2wheelparts.be
Saint-Hubert Pecheur Rue du Mont 26 +32/61.61.25.41 pecheur.motos@skynet.be
Schoonaarde Hofman En Co Vrankrijkstraat 66 +32/52.42.76.97 info@hofmanmotors.be
Seraing Ets Truillet Rue Ferdinand Nicolay 34 +32/4.337.37.11 info@truillet.be
Seraing Pneus Maquet & Fils Rue Chéravoie 1 +32/04.33.76.680 info@clmmotos.be
Sint-Pauwels Bakens Motoren Potterstraat 153B +32/3.766.14.44 bakensmotoren@gmail.com
Sint-Pauwels Benny's Jet-Store Zandstraat 169 +32/3.770.80.75 benny@jet-store.com
Sint-Pieters-Leeuw Garage Equipement Service Chaussée de Mons 168 +32/2.331.60.22 dirk@vanzeebroeckmotors.be
Stabroek Motors Thomas Ettenhoven 118 +32/3.605.92.82 motos.thomas@telenet.be
Thimister-Clermont Jmg Racing Fond Jowa 2/A +32/87.44.73.46 jmg@jmgracing.be
Vichte Garage Schiettecatte Peter Benoit Straat 8 +32/56.77.68.77 marijke@schietecatte.be
Weelde Motorweelde Welvaarstraat 6 +32/14.65.60.39 info@motorweelde.be
Wetteren Lammens Motors Motstraat 72 +32/9.368.03.01 veerle@lammensmotors.be
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert Baele Moto Store Chaussée de Louvain 1107 +32/2.762.60.27 sales@baelemotostore.be
Zele Bike Parts Lokerenbaan 120 +32/52.21.94.86 info@bikerparts.be
Zelzate Motorsport Verburgh Maïsstraat 1 +32/9.345.67.08 info@motorsportverburgh.com
Zonhoven Tweewielershop Erckens Halveweg 49 +32/11.81.33.90 kelly@erckens.be