Sherco BENELUX

Sherco is a motorcycle brand, conceived, designed and founded by Marc Teissier in 1998. The idea was to create a company able to compete with the biggest brands in the world. However, a dream of this magnitude is not realized alone, and we knew how to surround ourselves with passionate colleagues who would work every day to turn this dreams into reality.


Today, Sherco has one plant in Spain and another in France. The company has a global presence in more than 66 countries and asserts its credibility every year with top performances in the Enduro, Trials and Extreme Enduro World Championships, and of course, the Dakar.

Sherco Range 2020

Sherco Public Pricelist NL 2020

Sherco Public Pricelist BeLux 2020

Gemeente Naam Straat + nr Telefoon E-mail
Roeselare Andy Motors Ardooisesteenweg 280 0477 93 55 90 info@andymotors.be
Dison Ac 2 Roues Rue Pisseroule 174 +32/87.31.08.19 info@ac2roues.be
Fointaine Valmont Vukcevic Racing Rue Alfred Hornet 49 +32 71 314 944 vukcevic.ph@gmail.com
Froidmont Moto Pat'sion Rue des Tanneurs 50 +32 69 766 565 motopatsion@skynet.be
Geel B-Streetzone Kruishei 2 014544570 info@bstreetzone.be
Giessenburg Robbe Motoren Nijverheidsweg 11B +31 184 411 989 info@robbemotoren.nl
Hazerswoude-Dorp Femon Parts Engelandlaan 34 +31 172 533 829 info@femon.nl
Herstal Classic Motos Rue des Naiveux 79 +32 42 640 719 classicmotos.liege@gmail.com
Ieper Motors Michiel Meenseweg 171 0471 37 85 10 info@motorsmichiel.be
Landenne Zone Rouge Rue de Velaine 164 +32/85.82.79.48 zonerouge@zonerouge.com
Langdorp Jorimotors Gasteldorenstraat 9 +32 16 565 906 johan@jorimotors.be
Lillois 2D MOTORCYCLES Grand Route 132 +32 479 56 35 79 2dmotorcycles@gmail.com
Lokeren Garage Schepens Everslaarstraat 60 +32 475 321 540 garage.schepens@telenet.be
Mechelen Active Pits Motstraat 72 +32/15.42.11.38 sigrid@activepits.be
Merelbeke Motoshop Gent Hundelgemsesteenweg 136 +32 92 316 747 info@motorshop-gent.be
Mettet Fiorentino Rue Saint-Donat 2 +32 71 77 41 41 info@fiorentino.be
Nijverdal Bie Olthof Collenstaartweg 7A +31 548 611 355 info@bie-olthof.nl
Quenast Golden Bikes Chaussée de Mons 56 +32 67 333 590 goldenbikesrebecq@hotmail.com
Saint-Hubert Pecheur Rue du Mont 26 +32/61.61.25.41 pecheur.motos@skynet.be
Ter Apelkanaal Bruinsma MX Service Zandberg 38 +31 636 166 469 bruinsma_mxserivce@hotmail.com
Wetteren Mototech Brusselsesteenweg 470 09 366 06 61 info@mototech.be
Zele Bike Parts Lokerenbaan 120 +32/52.21.94.86 info@bikerparts.be