Sherco BENELUX

Sherco is a motorcycle brand, conceived, designed and founded by Marc Teissier in 1998. The idea was to create a company able to compete with the biggest brands in the world. However, a dream of this magnitude is not realized alone, and we knew how to surround ourselves with passionate colleagues who would work every day to turn this dreams into reality.


Today, Sherco has one plant in Spain and another in France. The company has a global presence in more than 66 countries and asserts its credibility every year with top performances in the Enduro, Trials and Extreme Enduro World Championships, and of course, the Dakar.

Sherco Range 2020

Sherco Public Pricelist NL 2020

Sherco Public Pricelist BeLux 2020

Gemeente Naam Straat + nr Telefoon E-mail
Differdange Parradas 350 Rue Woiwer +35 228 791 109 info@parradas.lu
Eersel Paez Racing Kerver 7 +31 650 666 771 info@paezracing.nl
Fointaine Valmont Vukcevic Racing Rue Alfred Hornet 49 +32 71 314 944 vukcevic.ph@gmail.com
Froidmont Moto Pat'sion Rue des Tanneurs 50 +32 69 766 565 motopatsion@skynet.be
Giessenburg Robbe Motoren Nijverheidsweg 11B +31 184 411 989 info@robbemotoren.nl
Hellendoorn Harmsen MX Service Koseeweg 20 +31 653 553 603 harmsenmxservice@gmail.com
Herstal Classic Motos Rue des Naiveux 79 +32 42 640 719 classicmotos.liege@gmail.com
Langdorp Jorimotors Gasteldorenstraat 9 +32 16 565 906 johan@jorimotors.be
Lichtervelde AMC Caset Brugsebaan 24 +32 51 725 512 kledij@caset.be
Lillois 2D MOTORCYCLES Grand Route 132 +32 479 56 35 79 2dmotorcycles@gmail.com
Lokeren Garage Schepens Everslaarstraat 60 +32 475 321 540 garage.schepens@telenet.be
Maaseik MCG Racing Gremelsloweg 2c +32 89 861 462 info@mcg-racing.be
Merelbeke Motoshop Gent Hundelgemsesteenweg 136 +32 92 316 747 info@motorshop-gent.be
Mettet Fiorentino Rue Saint-Donat 2 +32 71 77 41 41 info@fiorentino.be
Meulebeke Sagaert Leon Oostrozebekestraat 115 +32 51 489 045 info@leonsagaert.be
Montigny-le-Tilleul Capel Motors Rue de Gozée 8 +32 71 515 785 info@capel-motors.be
Nijverdal Bie Olthof Collenstaartweg 7A +31 548 611 355 info@bie-olthof.nl
Quenast Golden Bikes Chaussée de Mons 56 +32 67 333 590 goldenbikesrebecq@hotmail.com
Ronse 2Wheelparts Kruisstraat 18 +32 55 216 675 info@2wheelparts.be
Ter Apelkanaal Bruinsma MX Service Zandberg 38 +31 636 166 469 bruinsma_mxserivce@hotmail.com